Mon ProfMatières

Marie-anne

Marie-anne
Marie-anne
Tutor
Paris, Île-de-France
Ville d’origine: Paris
Membre depuis: 07/11/2011
Dernière connexion: 9 years ago
Taux de réponse: aucune donnée
Réponse attendue : aucune donnée

Qualifications

Bachelor in Foreign Languages, Translation and Multimedia

PremièreTerminaleUniversitéApprenant Adulte
Français€35€35€35€35

Information about Marie-anne

Do you want to practise, improve your comprehension and become fluent in French ?

My name is Marie-Anne and I offer my services as a private online. I am friendly, a good-listener, and wishing to help you "à parler français couramment". I am very flexible, just tell me what you need to study, what you wish to learn and I will offer you personalized study material.
You are free to choose the subjects or particular points you want to focus on. The most important for me is that you feel comfortable enough, and at ease to speak in french. I want to help you gain confidence.
I offer different services :
- email exchanges (I correct your emails, give grammar lessons when necessary and write you back) >>>>> 5 euros ;
- 30-minute talks in french (via Skype or Phone) >>>>> 15 euros [The most you practise and the most you will improve your level, so if you feel like having every week day a 30-minute talk with me in french, you only pay 12 euros per session / 60 euros for a week];
- if you don't feel ready for instant talking, or if your schedule unfortunately doesn't meet mine, we can send each other recordings of around 15 minutes (i will correct them, see the pronunciation, grammar, vocabulary, and answer back) I will send you a written of my answer with vocabulary index + translation >>>>> 25 euros per recording ;
- production of a 20-minute recording (Do you want some study material you can listen while driving to work ? on your way to university, or while cooking ?! I produce 20-minute recordings focusing on the points you wish to improve) >>>>> 45 euros

Payment with Paypal.

Want to try ? Have a free trial. For more information, feel free to contact me and I will answer your questions ASAP.

Au revoir et à bientôt ! :)

Availability: Contact me to arrange date/time for a class

Accepte de parcourir : Home Only

Expérience : 6 - 12 month experience

Contactez Tutor

Marie-anne
Marie-Anne

Nearby Locations

Asnières-sur-seineBoulogne-billancourtCergyCourbevoieÉvryMontreuilParisVillejuif